Crop Life
 
 
Search
Organisation : General Assembly Members Click here for the previous page Click here to print a printer friendly copy of this page.


First/Last Name Email
Andrew Budd Andrew.Budd@dupont.com
Motofumi Mizutani (Sumitomo) taniuchi@sc.sumitomo-chem.co.jp
Boubker El Ouilani (CropLife Morocco) boubker.elouilani@gmail.com
Daniel Kagwe (CropLife Kenya) DKKagwe@profarmafrica.co.ke
Eric Bureau (Bayer CS) eric.bureau@bayercropscience.com
Jaime Zambrano (Dow) jzambrano@dow.com
Jan Suter (Syngenta)
jan_martin.suter@syngenta.com
John Barnes (Arysta) john.barnes@arystalifescience.com
Kobus Steenekamp (Monsanto South Africa)
kobus.steenekamp@monsanto.com
Marc Hullebroeck (FMC) MARC_HULLEBROECK@fmc.com
Michel Chartouni (SIPCAM) MChartouni@sipcam.it
Rod Foran rtforan@dow.com
Sarwat Sakr (CropLife Egypt) sarwat.sakr@maytrade.net
Susan Njoroge susan.njoroge@syngenta.com
Tom Mabesa (CropLife South Africa) tom@avcasa.co.za
Traore Ibrahima (CropLife Côte D'lvoire) cropliferci08@yahoo.fr
Virginia Gil-Albert Virginia.gil-albert@cheminova.com