Crop Life
 
 
Search
Organisation : Executive Committee Click here for the previous page Click here to print a printer friendly copy of this page.


First/Last Name Current Position Company
Andrew Budd
Andrew.Budd@dupont.com


Director  DuPont
Dirk Hartmann
dirk.hartmann@basf.com


Director  BASF
Eric Bureau
eric.bureau@bayercropscience.com


President Bayer CropScience
Jan Suter
jan_martin.suter@syngenta.com


Director Syngenta Agro AG, Basel Branch
John Barnes
John.barnes@arystalifescience.com


Vice President and Hub Chairman W & CA Arysta LifeScience
Kobus Steenekamp
kobus.steenekamp@monsanto.com


Vice President and Hub Chairman E & SA Monsanto South Africa
Michel Chartouni
MChartouni@sipcam.it


Vice President and Hub Chairman NA & ME SIPCAM
Rod Foran
rtforan@dow.com


Director  Dow AgroSciences
Rudolf Guyer
Rudolf@croplifeafrica.org


Executive President  
Sarwat Sakr
sarwat.sakr@maytrade.net


Director Maytrade
Susan Njoroge
susan.njoroge@syngenta.com


Director  CropLife Kenya
Virginia Gil-Albert
Virginia.gil-albert@cheminova.com


Director  Cheminova / FMC