Crop Life
 
 
Search
Organisation : Membership : Company Members : Company Click here for the previous page Click here to print a printer friendly copy of this page.

Member Company Contact person(s) Contact address and coordinates
FMC Chemicals SPRL
(Brussels, Belgium)
Marc Hullebroeck FMC Chemicals SPRL
Boulevard de la plaine 9
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)26 45 95 57
Fax: +32 (0)26 45 96 55
MARC_HULLEBROECK@fmc.com
http://www.fmc.com/
Sumitomo Chemical Agro Europe S.A.S
(France)
Denis Troalen Sumitomo Chemical Agro Europe S.A.S
Denis Troalen
Commercial Director Europe, Middle-East, Africa
2 rue Claude Chappe – 69771 St Didier au Mont D’or Cedex- France
Tel. : +33 (0)4 78 64 32 15 - Mob. : +33 (0)6 83 77 30 87
Email : Denis.TROALEN@sumitomo-chem.fr
Arysta LifeScience SAS
(Nogueres, France)
John Barnes Arysta LifeScience SAS
John Barnes
Route d’Artix
PO-Box: 80
64150 Nogueres
France
Tel: + 33 (0)559 60 92 92
Fax: + 33 (0)559 60 92 99
john.barnes@arystalifescience.com
Dow AgroSciences
Export S.A.S.
(Mougins, Cedex, France)
Jean-Louis Gazel Dow AgroSciences Export SAS
Marco Polo-Batiment
ZAC du Font de l'orme 1
BP-1220
790 Avenue du Dr Donat
06254 Mougins Cedex
France
Tel: + 33 (0)493 95 65 26
Mobile: + 33 (0)607 75 18 00
Fax: +33 (0)493 95 65 95
jlgazel@dow.com
http://www.dowagro.com/
BASF AG
(Germany)
 Gabor Mehn BASF AG
Gabor Mehn
BASF SE
E-APE/A - Li 555
67117 Limburgerhof,
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)621 602 88 15
Fax + 49 (0)621 602 88 28
gabor.mehn@basf.com
http://www.corporate.basf.com/
SIPCAM S.P.A.
(Milano, Italy)
Michel Chartouni SIPCAM S.P.A
Via Sempione 195,
20016 Pero,
1–Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 (0)23 537 84 19
Fax: +39 (0)23 391 07 59
Mchartouni@sipcam.it
Bayer SA
(Morocco)
Eric Bureau Bayer SA
Eric Bureau
Tours Balzac
Angle Bd Anfa & Rue de l’Epargne
20050 Casablanca
Morocco
Tel : +212 (0)522 95 48 10
Fax : +212 (0)522 39 24 13
eric.bureau@bayercropscience.com
Monsanto South Africa Kobus Steenekamp Monsanto South Africa
Kobus Steenekamp
Commercial Lead
Crop Chemicals
Monsanto House, Building No. 4
Fourways Office Park
Corner  Roos Street & Fourways Boulevard
Fourways
Randburg 2055
Tel: +27 (0)11 790 82 00
Fax: +27 (0)11 840 96 00
Cell: +27 (0)82 388 02 19
Email: kobus.steenekamp@monsanto.com
Syngenta
Jan Suter Syngenta Agro AG, Basel Branch
WRO-1007.4.12
Schwarzwaldallee 215
4058 Basel
Tel: +41 (0)61 323 88 37
Email: jan_martin.suter@syngenta.com
DuPont International Operations Sàrl
(Switzerland)
Luigi Coffano DuPont International Operations Sàrl
Luigi Coffano
Business Manager Crop Protection,
Middle East /North Africa
Chemin de Pavillon 2
P.O. box 50
1218 Le Grand Saconnex
Geneve
Switzerland
E-mail: Luigi.Coffano@che.dupont.com
Telephone Business: +41 (0)22 717 50 80
Telephone Mobile: +41 (0)79 398 60 68
Cheminova Mats Edh Cheminova
Weinbergstrasse 2
CH-8802 Kilchberg
Switzerland
Tel: + 41 (0)44 704 59 50
Fax: + 41 (0)44 704 59 58
Mats.edh@cheminova.com